Acoustics Simulation for Universities with Actran

content image

Date and Time: 23rd June, 2021 at

08:30 AM India (GMT+5:30)
11:00 AM Singapore (GMT+8)
01:00 PM Sydney NSW, Australia (GMT+10)
03:00 PM Wellington, New Zealand(GMT+12)

Duration: 60 Minutes

Actran is recognized as the reference tool for acoustic simulation in the automotive, aerospace, shipbuilding, machinery, and audio devices industries. Actran's extensive acoustics numerical computation capabilities help engineers reduce noise and improve the sound quality of their products. 

When using our industrial-strength simulation software for your research and development (R&D) work, you don’t have to worry about capability limitations.

Actran also helps students to learn all the required acoustics concepts in a very clear and realistic manner.

In your Projects and Research, our academic software offerings enable you to virtually prototype product concepts that have never been considered before – the number of What-If scenarios you can perform is limited only by your computing hardware and time.

Join us for this webinar, focusing on Actran's capabilities and offerings.

Following the webinar, you will be able to join in a live Q&A to have your specific questions answered.




Speaker

Mr Vivek,

Business Development Manager, Indo-Pacific Region, Hexagon MSC Software

Vivek supports customers on Acoustics Simulation in various industries including Automotive, Aerospace, Machinery and Defense.

He holds a Master’s Degree in Technology specializing in Product Design and Manufacturing, and has significant experience in consulting and deployment of CAE technologies for a wide range of customers.

grey box
Upcoming Webinar:

Structural Integrity Simulation in Bio-Medical Industry

Date: Tuesday, 18 May, 2021

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis fringilla enim sit amet justo ultricies varius. Phasellus eget erat rhoncus diam scelerisque auctor nec ac lectus. Vestibulum quis orci magna. Nunc at felis laoreet, porttitor velit a, laoreet velit. Fusce elementum semper massa in tempus. Aenean at dui nunc. Sed.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis fringilla enim sit amet justo ultricies varius. Phasellus eget erat rhoncus diam scelerisque auctor nec ac lectus. Vestibulum quis orci magna. Nunc at felis laoreet, porttitor velit a, laoreet velit. Fusce elementum semper massa in tempus. Aenean at dui nunc. Sed.

grey box

Lorem Ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus rutrum justo eu odio finibus, in lobortis ipsum consequat.

grey box

Lorem Ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Phasellus rutrum justo eu odio finibus, in lobortis ipsum consequat.